AMY + WES | THRIVE MODERN STYLED SHOOT

Thrive Modern. Holy crap. I can't even express how thankful I am for the workshop + the boss ladies who ran it. I wish I could sum up my experience here, but I think I'd write for hours. If you're a photographer gal who is looking to be revived and encouraged while learning SO much, I can't encourage you enough to go to Thrive Modern! I have their website linked below, sign up. Like, now. 

https://www.thrivemodern.co/

I can't thank Abby + Melissa enough for their wisdom, hard work, and talent that they poured into this workshop weekend. I am so thankful to know them and know their hearts behind what they do. Below are their sites/instagrams, check out their work and give them some love!

Abby Metcalf: http://www.abbyroses.com/ + https://www.instagram.com/abbbbyroses/

Melissa Marshall: http://www.melissamarshall.co/ + https://www.instagram.com/melissamarshallx/

At the bottom of the post, you'll find the amazing list of vendors from this incredible shoot. Give them some love too!


VENDORS

Styled Shoot Coordinators: Abby Metcalf + Melissa Marshall, Thrive Modern

Models: Amy + Wes Gillett

Dress: Sarah Seven | http://www.sarahseven.com/

Accessories: Moorea Seal | https://www.mooreaseal.com/

Florals: Ever Something | http://www.eversomething.com/

Glasses: Black Optical | https://blackoptical.com/

Hair + Makeup: Chelsey + Ali | http://www.chelseyann.co/usandwe/

Videography: April Kirby, Ethnos Creative | http://ethnoscreative.com/